Our team

MANAGING DIRECTOR

ds

David Stephan
Managing Director
Integrity Wines
david@divawine-usa.com

SALES TEAM

fcm

François Capron-Manieux
fcapman@gmail.com

cs

Caroline Santoyo
caroline@integritywines.com

js-6

Jessica Songin
jessica@divawine-usa.com

photo-noir-et-blanc

Regis Weltzer
regis@integritywines.com

OFFICE TEAM

acg

Anne-Charlotte Geoffroy
annecharlotte@divawine-usa.com

fh

Franck Herisson
franck@integritywines.com

photo-MariePallier-bd

Marie Pallier
marie@divawine-usa.com